Hero Image
13 February 2018
Bristol, United Kingdom
Digital technologies - transforming how healthcare is delivered to citizens

For further information about this partnering event please contact

Main Organiser

Louise Hooker

Enterprise Europe Network

tel: +44 (0) 7850 300575

e mail: louise.hooker@businesswest.co.uk


Sophie Varcin/Teresa Coen

Enterprise Europe Network

tel: + 44 (0) 1275 370997

e mail: eensw@businesswest.co.uk


Co-Organisers

Jenk de Jong

Kamer Van Koophandel - Enterprise Europe Netherlands

tel: +31 653186001

e mail: jenk.de.jong@kvk.nl


Michelle Lemmers

Netherlands Enterprise Agency - Enterprise Europe Netherlands

tel: +31 88 042 1647

e mail: michelle.lemmers@rvo.nl


Denitsa Marinova

ARC Consulting Ltd - Enterprise Europe Network Bulgaria

tel: + 359 2 973 30 00

e mail:denitsa.marinova@online.bg


Eileen Kelly

Donegal County Council - Enterprise Europe Network Ireland

tel: + 074 91 60735

e mail: Eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie


Paulo Bota

CCDR Algarve - Enterprise Europe Network Portugal

tel. (+351) 289 895 270

e mail: pbota@ccdr-alg.pt


Marta Rybarczyk

Enterprise Europe Network

tel: +44 (0) 7841 921097

e mail: m.rybarczyk@oxin.co.uk


Joanna Lerch

Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Enterprise Europe Network - Poland

tel: +48 71 320 3912 
e mail: joanna.lerch@pwr.edu.pl










 


 




Contacts

Registration

Closed since 7 February 2018

Location

Bristol, United Kingdom

Organised by